Tuesday, September 3, 2013

He's tired of the accusations. With the release of his latest photo, Musclemania Pro Simeon Panda says, "At 6'1", 230 lbs., single digit body fat percentage all year round, still growing, still making progress, still amused and disappointed by the natural bodybuilding self imposed limitations. Change your mindset. If there is a limit, we don't want to know about it. It will not affect our work rate. We will see beyond it and work towards something greater." - Simeon will be guest posing with fellow MM Pros Ulisses Jr. and Ty Ogedegbe at MM Britain in London in two weeks. You can watch it all LIVE at www.musclemania.tv, Saturday, September 14, 5 PM GMT, 12 PM ET, 9 AM PT.

1 comment:

  1. Great proportions...just need to work on the pencil neck.

    ReplyDelete